ADMINISTRATION

Salem City Schools Mission Statement

Salem City Schools will prepare all students in a safe and welcoming learning environment to be informed citizens who embrace life-long learning, and who are capable of taking their places as contributing members of society

ADMINISTRATORS AND SUPPORT STAFF

Superintendent's Office

Terri Roberts
Terri Roberts 
Administrative Assistant
RobertsT@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58250
Paulette Stahl
Paulette Stahl
EMIS Coordinator
StahlP@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58212

Treasurer's Office

Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas
Treasurer
DouglasM@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58217
Angela Williams
Angela Williams
Payroll Clerk
Human Resource
WilliamsA@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58218
Lori May
Lori May
Asst. to the Treasurer
MayL@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58216

Building Administrators

High school principal Todd Mclaughlin
Todd McLaughlin
Sr High Principal
McLaughlinT@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8905 x 58313
hbrock100
Hank Brock
Sr High Associate Principal
BrockH@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8905 x 58315
Matt Ziegler
Matt Ziegler
Jr High Principal
ZieglerM@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8914 x 58415
Lisa DeRose
Lisa DeRose
Southeast Principal
DeRoseL@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8925 x 58711
Cindy Viscounte
Cindy Viscounte
Reilly Principal
ViscounteC@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8921 x 58611
Lundin2015-100
John Lundin
Buckeye Principal
LundinJ@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8917 x 58511

Department/Program Administrators

Jamie Kemats
 Jamie Kemats
Curriculum Director
Federal Programs
KematsJ@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58229
Kristy Erb
Kristy Erb
Special Services Director
ErbK@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58227
Shelley Wilson
Shelley Wilson
Literacy Supervisor
WilsonS@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58270
jaustin100
Jason Austin
Maintenance Supervisor
AustinJ@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58230
Jeff Martig
Jeff Martig
Transportation Supervisor
QuakerTech Supervisor
MartigJ@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58266
Secretary Amy Johnson
Amy Johnson
Transportation Secretary
JohnsonA@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-2321
FreemanMattAdminSM
Matt Freeman
Athletic Director
FreemanM@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8905 x 58323
Salem Quakers
Megan Stockman
Athletic Secretary
StockmanM@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8905 x 58327
Lisa Lorubbio
Lisa Lorubbio
Psychologist
LorubbioL@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58224
Elizabeth Christani
Elizabeth Christani
Psychologist
christanie@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58223
Aaron Vogt
Aaron Vogt
Technology Director
VogtA@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58239
Nic Deville
Nic Deville
Asst. Technology Director
DevilleN@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58334
Joe Gerberry
Joe Gerberry
Social Media – Technology
GerberryJ@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-0316 x 58234

School Nurses

jdombroski100
Joann Dombroski
Junior/Senior High Nurse
DombroskiJ@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8905 x 58233
Salem Quakers
Kathleen Reagan
Southeast Elementary Nurse
ReaganK@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8925 x 58241
Linda Thomas
Linda Elias-Thomas
Reilly Elementary Nurse
ThomasL@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8921 x 58240
Megan Boyle
Megan Boyle
Buckeye Elementary Nurse
BoyleM@salem.k12.oh.us
330-332-8917 x 58518
1226 E State St, Salem, OH, 44460 - Phone: 330-332-0316